Federal Elected Officials

Donald Trump is our current President of the United States.

To phone: comments (202)456-1111, switchboard (202)456-1414

To send a letter: The White House, 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington DC 20500

To email: Go to the website https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact  and type in your message.

John Carter is our current Congressman in the U.S. House of Representatives. He is the only Congressman that we vote for, and, hence, he is the one to contact.

To email: Go to his website at https://carter.house.gov/email-john2/

Fill in your zip code with all 4 extension digits. For Sun City that is 78633-4970. Click on GO To FORM, and fill in the blanks and choose a subject. Write your message. He will not respond but will put you on his email list. If you live outside Sun City go to http://www.house.gov/ and use search options to find your representative.

To send a letter: John Carter, 2110 Rayburn. H. O. B., Washington D. C. 20515

To phone: (202) 225-3864. Usually, an aide will take your message. Be sure to state the topic first, so the message is properly scored by the aide.

John Cornyn and Ted Cruz are our current Senators in the U.S. Senate.

To get current contact information for both Texas senators, check the website: