Texas Elected Officials

Greg Abbott is the current Governor of Texas

website: You can state an opinion but you will not get a reply at


To phone: (512) 463-1782

To address a letter: Office of the Governor P.O. Box 12428 Austin, Texas 78711-2428

Charles Schwertner is our current District 5 Texas State Senator

To phone at the capitol: (512) 463-0105, EXT E1.806

To address a letter: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station, Austin, TX 78711

District office address: 3000 Briarcrest Drive, Suite 202 Bryan TX 77802. District Office phone: (979) 776-0222

Terry Wilson is our Texas State Representative for House District 20.

To phone at the capitol: (512) 463-0309, EXT E2.702.

To address a letter: P.O. Box 2910 Austin, TX 78768

District office address: 710 Main Street, Suite 242 Georgetown, TX 78626